Contact

Community Living North Halton

917-B Nipissing Road
Milton, ON L9T 5E3
p. 905-878-2337
f. 905-878-5413
info@clnh.on.ca


Adult & Residential Services

To find out if you are eligible for services funded by Developmental Services Ontario (DSOs), please contact your local DSO office.  They will provide information to callers, confirm eligibility for services and supports, and help people apply for services that will help them meet their goals and needs.

In Milton, Georgetown, Acton and other parts of North Halton Ontario:

DSO Central West Region:
Email: dso@dscwr.com
Website: DSO Central West Region
Phone: 1-888-941-1121

 

Child & Family Services

  • Recreation & Leisure Programs, After School Respite  Karen Wilson, kwilson@clnh.on.ca   905.878.7656 x 244
  • Children’s Integration Services, Transitions or ABA  Kathryn Gelder, kgelder@clnh.on.ca   905.878.7656 x 234
  • Director, Child and Family Services  Debbie Dyment, ddyment@clnh.on.ca  905.878.7656 x 228

Administrative

  • Executive Director Greg Edmiston,  gedmiston@clnh.on.ca   905.878.2337 x 223
  • Director, Organizational Development Janet Tickle, jtickle@clnh.on.ca   905.878.2337 x 236
  • Manager, Organizational Development & Human Resources  Sara MacLeod,  smacleod@clnh.on.ca   905.878.2337 x 262
  • Executive Coordinator  Paula Woods, pwoods@clnh.on.ca   905.878.2337 x 255
  • Accounting Department Daniel Lopez, finance@clnh.on.ca   905.878.2337 x 246
  • Volunteer and Placement Opportunities  volunteers@clnh.on.ca
  • Scheduling Department (for internal support staff only)
    – Direct Line (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm) 905.878.9589
    – Adult Services 647-229-2237 (after hours)
    – Specialized Support Services 905-691-1703 (after hours)

Complaints Process

Community Living North Halton is committed to improving the quality of services for the people we support and one of the ways that we do that is by listening to the concerns of people we support and their families.

With that in mind, we have linked here our complaints and disputes policy and procedure along with a copy of the complaints form. If you have a concern that you want to put in writing but you need help to do so, please let us know and we will find someone who you trust to support you to do that.

We would also love to hear from you about the things we are doing well.

If you have any questions about this process, please be sure contact our Executive Director, Greg Edmiston at 905-878-2337 ext. 223 or by e-mail at gedmiston@clnh.on.ca